Contact

+316 4603 2348

info@oras.nl

Centrale Studentenraad TU Delft
Van Der Burghweg 1 – B1. 070 t/m B1.120
2628 CE Delft (Gebouw 26B)

Persoonlijk contact

Marie Sam Rutten

E: MarieSam@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1289

Fieke Noordam

E: Fieke@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 3349

Benjamin Schoemaker

E: Benjamin@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1768

Yannick Hoff

E: Yannick@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1086

Marijke Blom

E: Marijke@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 3349

Daan Gorsse

E: Daan@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1768

Carel Wagenaar

E: Carel@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1289

Bij geen gehoor en dringende zaken
Ambtelijk secretaris: 015 – 278 1430

Gesponsord door