Former boards

Since academic year 2013/2014 the association ORAS has a board. Before this year the assocation was runned by the fraction. With our own board the association has a lot more possibilities! On this page you can find all the boards since board one.

Board 4 – 2016/2017

4e bestuur van ORAS

From left to right: Wiebke Scheepens, Wouter Schaberg, Montijn van de Ven, Josephine Dumas

Board 3 – 2015/2016

From left to right: Hilco IJzer, Erika van der Linden, Max Davidse, Loulou Zaat

Board 2 – 2014/2015

From left to right: Robert Koster, Sanne Bouwman, Rowie Huijbregts, Umbriël Post

Board 1 – 2013/2014

From left to right: Suzanne Janssen, Matthijs Geerse, Jet ten Voorde en Tim de Vries

Sponsored by