Contact information

info@oras.nl

Centrale Studentenraad TU Delft
Van Der Burghweg 2 – B1. 070 t/m B1.120
2628 CE Delft (Building 26B)

Personal contact details

Zara-Vé van Tetterode

E: Zara-ve@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1289

Emilie Jong

E: Emilie@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 4390

Tim Scholts

E: Tim@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1768

Coco Langens

E: Coco@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 4390

Yasmine Ouibrahim

E: Yasmine@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 3349

Hielke Piera

E: Hielke@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1086

Lars van der Horst

E: Lars@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1289

Board

E: Bestuur@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1086

For urgent affairs:
Administrative Secretary: 015 – 278 1430

Sponsored by