Current faction

Faction 46 of ORAS will represent the students in college year 2018/2019. De ORAS-faction exists of 7 students this year. The faction represents our association, other associations and other people we represent with employees and the Executive Board of the TU Delft. We take part in meetings about educations, facilities and student affairs. More information about what we do, you can find here.

The Faction is made up of the following people:

 

Anne-Kee Doing

Function: Chair Central Student Council and Chair ORAS

Portfolio: Education

Specialization: Regulations

Email: Anne-Kee@oras.nl

 

Mart van de Ven

Function: Secretary

Portfolio: Student affairs – Profiling fund (RPF), OWee/KMT

Specialization: Research trip

Consultation: Facultary Meeting (FO)

Email: Mart@oras.nl

 

Caspar Boersma

Function: Treasurer

Portfolio: Facilities – Campus

Specialization: Finances of the TU Delft

Email: Caspar@oras.nl

 

Femke van Giessen

Function: Vice-President

Portfolio: Student affairs – X (former S&C), Internationalization, Integrity

Specialization: Campaign team

Consultation: Communications TU Delft

Email: Femke@oras.nl

 

Charlotte Kaanen

Function: Eternal Relations

Portfolio: Facilities – IT

Specialization: Campaign team

Consultation: Study Association Council (SVR), Student Association Council (VeRa)

Email: Charlotte@oras.nl

 

Jip de Meijer

Function: Marketing

Portfolio: Education

Specialization: Board of association ORAS

Consultation: Study Association Council – Education (SVR – O)

Email: Jip@oras.nl

 

Louis Marting

Function: Communications

Portfolio: Education

Specialization: Research trip

Consultation: National Student Council (ISO)

Email: Louis@oras.nl

Sponsored by