Current Faction (2021/2022)

Group 49 will represent students in the 2021/2022 academic year. The ORAS fraction consists of 7 persons this year. The faction speaks from the association and its supporters with staff, the Executive Board and participates in working groups regarding education, facilities and student affairs. 

Maarten de Nooijer

Chair

maarten@oras.nl

Function: Chair Central Student Council and Chair ORAS
Portfolio: Student Affairs - RPF
Specialisation: Regulations


Mara Linssen

Secretary

mara@oras.nl

Portfolio: Education
Specialisation: Board ORAS
Consultation: Study Association Council on Education (SVR-O)




Rutger Blijleven

Treasurer

rutger@oras.nl

Portfolio: Facilities - Campus
Specialisation: Research trip





Clara van der Heijden

Vice-Chair

clara@oras.nl

Portfolio: Education
Specialisation: Finance TU Delft
Consultation: (Inter)nationale betrekkingen




Lotte Kuiper

External Affairs

lotte@oras.nl

Portfolio: Education
Specialisation: Campaign team
Consultation: Study Association Council (SVR)




Eefje Eikelenboom

Marketing

eefje@oras.nl

Portfolio: Studentenzaken – X & Internationalisering 
Specialisation: Research trip
Consultation: FSC (FO), Student Association Council (VeRa)



Mart Vloet

Communications

mart@oras.nl

Portfolio: Facilities - IT
Specialisation: Campaign team
Consultation: Communications TU Delft




More about the current faction