Contact

info@oras.nl

Centrale Studentenraad TU Delft
Van Der Burghweg 1 – B1. 070 t/m B1.120
2628 CE Delft (Gebouw 26B)

Persoonlijk contact

Anne-Kee Doing

E: Anne-Kee@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1289

Mart van de Ven

E: Mart@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 3349

Caspar Boersma

E: Caspar@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1086

Femke van Giessen

E: Femke@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 4390

Charlotte Kaanen

E: Charlotte@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1768

Jip de Meijer

E: Jip@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1086

Louis Marting

E: Louis@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 4390

Bestuur

E: Bestuur@oras.nl
T: 015 – 278 1086

Bij geen gehoor en dringende zaken
Ambtelijk secretaris: 015 – 278 1430

Gesponsord door